News

Countdown to Summer events!!

Countdown to Summer events!!

Daily events for the Count Down to Summer!!

Bulldog Bulletin-March

Bulldog Bulletin-March

Bulldog Bulletin-March

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

May 25

Event: Summer School begins
Tue, May 25 - Thu, Jun 24 , 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM

Jun 1

Event: Summer School begins
Tue, Jun 1 - Thu, Jul 1 , 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM

Jun 8

Event: Summer School begins
Tue, Jun 8 - Thu, Jul 8 , 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM

Jun 14

Event: School Board meeting
7:15 AM - 8:15 AM

Jun 15

Event: Summer School begins
Tue, Jun 15 - Thu, Jul 15 , 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM

Jun 22

Event: Summer School begins
Tue, Jun 22 - Thu, Jul 22 , 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM

SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

25 days ago

2020-2021 Emerado School year is complete at 12:00 pm today. Thank you all for sharing your little Bulldogs with us! Summer school begins May 25. Enjoy your summer break! We will miss you!

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

27 days ago

With no morning or afternoon Encore, doors will be unlocked at 7:40 am, and students ready for pick-up at 2:45 pm. Students who are dropped off ahead of time can go to the playground, or wait in the entryway. Kindergarten (today) and 8th grade (tomorrow) graduation entry will be through door #2 beginning at 1:45 pm both days. Wednesday, May 19 last day of school, dismissal at 12:00 pm.

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

29 days ago

Today is the last day of Encore. Last week of 20-21 school year - Monday, May 17 - Kindergarten graduation @ 2:00 pm (3 outside of school guests per student). Report cards sent with students for 4th quarter. Tuesday, May 18 - 8th grade graduation @ 2:00 pm (3 outside of school guests per student), and Castle Park EGF for 1st-5th grade. Wednesday, May 19 - Last day of school. Dismissal @ 12:00 pm.

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

about 1 month ago

Tomorrow Wednesday, May 12 - Staff work/pd day (no students). Friday, May 14 - Last day of Encore.

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

about 1 month ago

Next week - Wednesday, May 12 - Staff work/pd day (no students). Friday, May 14 - Last day of Encore. Last week of 20-21 school year - Monday, May 17 - Kindergarten graduation @ 2:00 pm (3 outside of school guests per student). Report cards sent with students for 4th quarter. Tuesday, May 18 - 8th grade graduation @ 2:00 pm (3 outside of school guests per student). Wednesday, May 19 - Last day of school. Dismissal @ 12:00 pm.

SEE ALL POSTS