News

Bus Policies

Bus Policies

Please note the following bus policies:• If your student is not...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, November 28, 8:05 AM - Thu, November 28 , 2:50 PM
Fri, November 29, 8:05 AM - Fri, November 29 , 2:50 PM
Wed, December 11, 8:05 AM - Wed, December 11 , 1:30 PM
Mon, December 23, 8:05 AM - Fri, January 3 , 2:50 PM
Mon, January 20, 8:05 AM - Mon, January 20 , 2:50 PM
Wed, February 12, 8:05 AM - Wed, February 12 , 1:30 PM
Mon, February 17, 8:05 AM - Mon, February 17 , 2:50 PM
Thu, March 5, 4:00 PM - Thu, March 5 , 7:00 PM
Fri, March 6, 8:05 AM - Fri, March 6 , 2:50 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

7 days ago

Emerado Public School will be having an early out for professional in-service today @ 1:15 pm. No after school activities. All students will be on the bus unless notified otherwise. Thank you!

Circled_default_avatar

Greg Porath

8 days ago

The Boy's Basketball game today starts at 4:00 pm. We are sorry for incorrect time earlier and the wrong time on the schedule.

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

8 days ago

The Boys Basketball game today in Emerado is at 4:30pm.

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

8 days ago

Emerado Public School will be having an early out for professional in-service on Wednesday, November 13 @ 1:15 pm. No after school activities. All students will be on the bus unless notified otherwise. Thank you!

Circled_logo

Emerado Public School

19 days ago

Students have received report cards for Quarter 1. If you have not received report cards from your student, let homeroom teachers know. The Bulldog Bulletin is ready and available under "Resources" on the website/app. Have a great weekend! www.emeradok8.com

SEE ALL POSTS